Leaders in Control - W.J. May

Leaders in Control

By W.J. May

  • Release Date: 2023-01-15
  • Genre: Paranormal
Score: 4.5
From 35 Ratings


"No man is an island..."

They said no man could ever replace Andrew Carter. So when he decided to take a step back from the Privy Council, he wasn't replaced by a single man. He was replaced by two.

Devon Wardell and Gabriel Alden never had the easiest relationship.

What started as teenage squabbles over the same girl, escalated into a supernatural blood-feud that grew infinitely more difficult when they became lifelong friends and their families moved in next door. After their children got married, they resolved to destroy each other once and for all.

But as usual, fate had other plans…

Kerrigan Presidents Series

•Leaders in Control
•Director on a Mission
•Devon Seeking Guidance
•Gabriel Vanishing Light
•President on Edge
•Agreeing the Future

Prequel Series:
Christmas Before the Magic
Question the Darkness
Into the Darkness
Fight the Darkness
Alone in the Darkness
Lost in Darkness

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Series
Rae of Hope
Dark Nebula
House of Cards
Royal Tea
Under Fire
End in Sight
Hidden Darkness
Twisted Together
Mark of Fate
Strength & Power
Last One Standing
Rae of Light

The Chronicles of Kerrigan Sequel
A Matter of Time
Time Piece
Second Chance
Glitch in Time
Our Time
Precious Time

The Chronicles of Kerrigan: Gabriel
Living in the Past
Present for Today
Staring at the Future

Kerrigan Chronicles

Stopping Time

A Passage of Time

Ticking Clock

Secrets in Time

Time in the City

Ultimate Future

Kerrigan Kids

Book 1 - School of Potential

Book 2 - Myths & Magic

Book 3 - Kith & Kin

Book 4 - Playing With Power

Book 5 - Line of Ancestry

Book 6 - Descent of Hope

Book 7 – Illusion of Shadows

Book 8 – Frozen by the Future

Book 9 – Guilt of My Past

Book 10 – Demise of Magic

Book 11- Rise of the Prophecy

Book 12 – Deafened by the Past

Kerrigan Memoirs

The Chronicles of Devon

The Chronicles of Angel

The Chronicles of Julian

The Chronicles of Molly

The Chronicles of Gabriel

The Chronicles of Rae