A Christmas Kiss for the Highlander - Collette Cameron

A Christmas Kiss for the Highlander

By Collette Cameron

  • Release Date: 2021-04-26
  • Genre: Historical
Score: 4
From 49 Ratings


She can save him from his haunting past…if he lets her…

Highlander Quinn Catherwood wants no ties to his family’s dark history. That’s why he was more than happy to reject his inheritance. He didn’t need it, anyway. It’s not like he planned to ever marry or start a family of his own. But then he encountered the vivacious and captivating Skye Hendron, and everything changed. If only she wasn’t completely off limits to him…

Englishwoman Skye is lonely, homesick, and out of her element. Scottish customs are a mystery to her. The lack of Christmastide celebrations is particularly upsetting. But if she could convince her guardian to host a holiday gathering, maybe it would give her a chance to spend more time with Quinn—the only person who does make her feel like she belongs in the Highlands…

Can Skye and Quinn overcome all that stands between them and find their way to happily ever after? It might just take a Christmas miracle…


This charming Scottish historical by a USA Today bestselling author will immerse you in the Christmas spirit and holiday traditions of times-gone-by. You won’t be able to flip the pages fast enough to find out what happens to Quinn and Skye. Can the magic of Christmas lead to their happily-ever-after?

If you enjoy reading Highlander love stories brimming with mystery, a dash of humor, and gripping emotion then you’ll adore Collette Cameron’s entertaining HEART OF A SCOT Series. Buy A CHRISTMAS KISS FOR THE HIGHLANDER and settle into your favorite reading nook with a cup of chocolate and a Christmas cookie for a rousing Highland holiday romance you can’t put down.

Though this book can easily be read as a stand-alone, most readers prefer to read the series in order.

Book 1 - To Love a Highland Laird
Book 2 - To Redeem a Highland Rogue
Book 3 - To Seduce a Highland Scoundrel
Book 4 - To Woo a Highland Warrior
Book 5 - To Enchant a Highland Earl
Book 6 - To Defy a Highland Duke
Book 7 - To Marry a Highland Marauder
Book 8 - To Bargain with a Highland Buccaneer
Book 9 -  A Christmas Kiss for the Highlander

Daughters of Desire (Scandalous Ladies)
Castle Brides
Highland Heather Romancing a Scot
Seductive Surrender
The Honorable Rogues®
The Blue Rose Regency Romances: The Culpepper Misses
Wicked Earls’ Club